CONTACT US

GENERAL QUESTIONS: (718) 960-8833

ALL DEPARTMENTS ARE AVAILABLE MONDAY-FRIDAY 10:00AM TO 5:00PM

[ ON SHOW DAYS THE BOX OFFICE WILL OPEN 4 HOURS PRIOR TO SHOWTIME ]

BOX OFFICE:

Madeline Luke

Box Office Manager

(718) 960-8833

madeline.luke@lehman.cuny.edu

Diane Walters

Assistant Box Office Manager

(718) 960-8833

diane.walters@lehman.cuny.edu

ADMINISTRATION:

Eva Bornstein

Executive Director

(718) 960-8232

eva.bornstein@lehman.cuny.edu

MANAGEMENT:

Mark Green

General Manager

(718) 960-8281

mark.green1@lehman.cuny.edu

Janet Sanchez

Assistant to the Executive Director

(718) 960-8232

janet.sanchez@lehman.cuny.edu

MARKETING:

Luke Wright

Graphic Designer & Marketing Coordinator

(718) 960-7970

luke.wright@lehman.cuny.edu

Samuel Garcia

Marketing Coordinator 

(718) 960-8933

Lehmancenterpac@gmail.com

Leah Grammatica

Publicist
(212) 243-6052

leahgram@aol.com

BOX OFFICE:

718-960-8833

Monday - Friday

10:00am - 5:00pm

ADDRESS:

LEHMAN CENTER

for the Performing Arts

250 Bedford Park Blvd West

Bronx, New York 10468

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

FOLLOW US

On Social Media